top of page


Award Recipients (SWE-SCV Section)

Note: this table is a work-in-progress. We are trying to find all the past SWE-SCV award or Fellow Grade recipients. If you know of somebody we are missing (yourself or someone else) please let us know by emailing!


 YEAR   NAME                                        AWARD (or Fellow Grade)

 2021   Cassi Janakos                            WE Local ELiTE

 2020   Ruth E. Davis, Ph.D.                  WE 20 Distinguished Engineering Educator

 2020   Lynn Olson                                 WE20 Global Leadership Award

 2020   Allison Wright                            WE20 Patent Recognition Award 

 2020   Claudia Galvan                          WE20 Patent Recognition Award 

 2020   Jessica Kiefer                             WE20 Patent Recognition Award 

 2020   Michelle Harvard                      WE20 Patent Recognition Award 

 2020   Allison Wright                            WE Local ELiTE

 2017   Erika Rodriguez, Ph.D.              Distinguished New Engineer

 2017   Cassi Janakos                             Distinguished New Engineer

 2017   Cecilia (Ceal) D. Craig, Ph.D.    Fellow    

 2017   Erin Baumgartner                     Outstanding Collegiate Award

 2013   Felicita Saiez                              Distinguished Service Award

 2012   Jessica Teachworth                   Distinguished New Engineer

 2009   Toni L. Doolen                           Fellow

 2008   Lucy Hsu                                    Fellow

 2007   Esther Heller                             Fellow

 2007   Esther Heller                             Distinguished Service Award

 2004   Felicita Saiez                              Fellow

 2003   Gloria Montano                        Fellow

 2000   Meredith Ross                           Fellow

 2000   Mary Rogers                              Distinguished Service Award

 1997   Toni L. Doolen                           Distinguished New Engineer

 1992   Mary McCarthy                         Fellow

 1991   Felicita Saiez                              Distinguished New Engineer

 1989   Lucy Hsu                                    Distinguished New Engineer

 1988   Meredith Ross                           Distinguished  New Engineer

 1987   Helen Morris                             Fellow

 1982   Mary Ross                                  Fellow

 1981   Esther Williams                         Fellow

bottom of page